starstrategic.blogg.se

64 bit wine wrapper for mac
64 bit wine wrapper for mac










64 bit wine wrapper for mac

Get Info String: 3.1.11, Copyright © 2017 CodeWeavers, Inc. Signed by: Developer ID Application: WARGAMING Group Limited (9KMD79CS7L), Developer ID Certification Authority, Apple Root CA So I went into my System Report and sure enough it is: Then it occurred to me that if GameCenter is then responsible for installing WoWS, then Game Center (in the CodeWeavers wrapper) must be 64-bit. Then it occurred to me that I'm only downloading the GameCenter from the links you provided. I have a couple of questions and I'm not sure that it's something you can even answer, but it occurred to me that you mentioned WoWS was now 64-bit.

64 bit wine wrapper for mac

If anyone here knows how this works, please chime in as the more information we can supply the better our Support will be: Here's a copy of the response I just sent to CodeWeavers Support.

#64 bit wine wrapper for mac windows#

Okay, I've succeeded in completely confusing myself, resulting in a crash course of how these Windows wrappers/VMs are supposed to work, resulting in questions I can't answer. If you have other questions, do not hesitate to contact us again or visit our FAQ page as you may find answers to your questions immediately. We have now forwarded this to our developers and we suggest that you wait for any updates or announcements in the game by visiting our website. Your suggestion will help your fellow players in making the game more competitive and fun at the same time. Most of the updates we have in the game came from our players and we always look forward to new suggestions, ideas and feedback. This will help us continue to improve the game and look for new concepts that will make the game more exciting. We appreciate the suggestion you've given to us and our developers will surely be glad to hear about this. I see that you want us to get a 64-bit World of Tanks image to CodeWeavers. Thank you for contacting Wargaming Support.












64 bit wine wrapper for mac